Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Joe Daher was amazing he made a usually tedious experience fun and was very helpful. Carl in finance made everything quick and easy. I've bought 3 cars and by far this was the best experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I like nissan wolfchase services department, just bring ur car for change oil and no appointment needed, ver smart.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Good

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Pleasant and timely. The facility is always clean and staff is wonderful.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Did great work in a matter of time.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Chris P. took great care of us. He was very knowledgeable about the care and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole experience. I am excited with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I brought my car there after unfortunate and improper services rendered by a previous shop and they took care of those mistakes.They provided me with the information I needed to get my car back running as well as made great suggestions on what I needed t keep it running.They thoroughly communicated everything that was going on and assisted and allowed ME to make the best decision for my car.I greatly appreciate them for their service and professionalism

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

My salesman was super informed and helpful. I could not believe how fast the process was

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Joe went above and beyond to get me the ride I wanted and went the extra mile to make sure I knew how to use all of the features my car included.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Eric and Allen both were very helpful. Outstanding ambassadors for your company!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Rusty Hines was helpful from the first phone call and kept me informed every step of the way. WN is very fortunate to have someone who is so conscientious and customer-oriented working in the service department. That has not been our experience with other dealerships. Rusty is an incredible asset to the dealership and service department. He has earned our future business, not just for the service department; when we are in need of a new vehicle, Wolfchase Nissan will be our first stop. And while I hope it is a long time before I need further contact with your ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

My car and i were towed to Nissan after hitting a pothole that tore my tire. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I have taken my car to other Nissan agencies and you have been the best. You give good service to your customers and that is very important to me. My English is very bad but I had very good attention from Mr. Cesar who helped me in everything related to the service for my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I was very pleased with the entire staff. Everyone was pleasant and attentive. My sales guy, Pirani, was awesome!!! Everything went smoothly and quickly. I'm very appreciative of the entire team.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Very professional and fast service

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Service manager Eric promptly resolved my issue ! My customer service representative James Bond communicated very well with my car throughout the process , great customer skills!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

The sales and financing staff were super friendly and helpful! So pleased with my experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Allen greeted me and was awesome. Advised me of wait times before service began and let me know when my car was being pulled in for service. I appreciated the attentiveness.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Aaron was great, he offered me the floor mats

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Aaron was great

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Salesperson and Financial person were extremely helpful and patient while I made the decision to buy my new car at Nissan. They did a great job getting me in the car I wanted for the price that worked for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I had an oil change and a tire replacement. The work was performed well. I was called with an update on tire prices. The downfall is that I took my car in at 8am and got it back at around 1:30pm.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Great Service. Friendly Staff

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Joe was really nice & knowledgeable. He made my experience with buying a suv a breeze.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Was an awesome experience!! Ali and Carl answered all my questions. They were very courteous and helpful, and they made me feel at ease during the process. I got the vehicle I wanted, and I’m happy!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Fast and friendly service with a smile even offered free refreshments for the short wait…

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Great service! Thanks for taking care of all my concerns.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Ceaser was just the nicest, friendlest guy to deal with. So professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Friendly friendly employees

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

This is the third vehicle purchased from Wolfchase Nissan, and each time I was very pleased with everyone I came in contact with during the process. I give this dealership my highest possible recommendation.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

This was the best car buying experience of my life. I've never met more friendly people. 100% satisfied.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

I came in for a oil change, tire rotation and general maintenance inspection. I had a coupon and it was honored. I was waiting for my car in the service department, on a Friday. It was about an 1hr to 1hr30min wait..

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Great professional service. Always treated with kindness. Also used shuttle and young man was very kind

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

I love the team at Wolfchase! Omar, Booker Johnson and Phillip in finance! Booker sold me my second Nissan which was also a Rogue! They are so awesome! I feel like I had 3 big brothers watching out for me! I love my new Rogue sport!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

I especially love how you greet people get the work done at a proper time how friendly your staff is and overall direct to the point.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

The entire team here is awesome, Allen, DeSean, Anthony &Jonathan went above and beyond concerning my 2016 maximum....I love that fact that I was able to sit in the window and watch all four guys assist with my not so easy fogg light in my bumper ..I was blown away by all hands on deck... It was the effort and compassion that keeps me coming back....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Everyone there were really nice and helpful. They seemed to be interested in helping me buy the car that we found. The car was very clean and ready to go. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

This was the best experience. I have ever had, my salesman William was awesome, he was very patient and he also listened to my wants in buying a vehicle. Also Claude on the finance side was also awesome and rest of finance team were great. They are an awesome team to deal with buying a vehicle. Also Omar is detail and patient as he go over the details of your vehicle. Thanks everyone for the awesome experience buying a vehicle from Nissan Wolf chase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

I trusted Wolfchase Nissan with my first car purchase in 2017. I had a tight budget and needed a car quickly. Oliver Turner and team worked with me and I was very pleased. So when life happened this year and my family needed a vehicle I went to Wolfchase again. They are upfront, don’t try to pressure you to get what you don’t need or want. They were friendly, efficient, and got me taken care of. Go see Oliver Turner!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

The salesmen were knowledgeable and courteous. This dealership had the vehicle I wanted at the price that I wanted to pay. I’m completely satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door with a warm smile. They also acknowledged the fact of me being a loyal Nissan customer. From the sales person to the Finance Managers my experience was great as usually at this location!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Ali just sold me a new 2021 Nissan Murano. He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He gets a 5 out of 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

The team was awesome. They found the car with the options we were looking for at a great price. Never felt pressured. Salesman and sales manager were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE WITH MR BOOKER T AND JOE D. AND YOUR FINANCE MANAGER. I WOULD REFER ANYBODY TO WOLFCHASE NISSAN ANY DAY.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Thank you Chris/John for being so awesome, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and safe while making our purchase easy! Thank y’all! The Hortons!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The team at wolfchase Nissan was awesome. I told them what I wanted and they did everything they could do that I would be satisfied. I would highly recommend anyone to shop there if they’re in the market of getting a new car. My salesman Tony Rogers was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Everything went smoothe and we were able to get everything we wanted when we came in to purchase a car last weekend. Thanks for everything and the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Mr. Tony and Mrs.Michelle went above and vryond my expectations results for getting me in a new car. Not only did Mrs. Michelle continue to check on me but made sure I came in and told me I would not be let down before leaving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I had a great experience!!!! Between Abner, Omar, Booker T, and Claude - I was in excellent hands. My experience was awesome from beginning to the end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The dealership was very kind, they were on point, smiles , made you feel like family, a real down to earth dealership, great deal on cars, ,, I feel really good about my DEAL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

The attention given to us was great from beginning to end—getting acquainted with the vehicle to actually going back and purchasing it. The salesman was particular in making sure we understood everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

The dealer was very cool and helpful I really do appreciate the time coming here and I wanna do the best I can do with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

My salesman was very patient with me. Didn't hassle me. I am very happy with my truck. Mr.Smith is a great salesman. I will recommend nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2021

Friendly assiocates, and really assit customer to meet the need.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

it was a relaxing experience, everyone was nice and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Great service, friendly staff, knowledgeable salesman. It was a pleasant experience. It was my first time at this dealership but it was enjoyable. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

This dealership was nice friendly and clean. They have wonderful customer service and hospitality. Chris Wainscott made my experience wonderful and I will most definitely buy all my cars from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I was welcomed by a nice salesman without even being asked. I also appreciate the cleanliness of the place. Everyone did their best to accommodate me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Staff was very helpful and courteous. They answered my questions and concerns in a timely manner. I would recommend my family and friends to come to Wolf chase Nissan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Diagnosing one of my vehicle's issues was near impossible, but Rusty and Tim made the repair process smooth! Excellent communication and service. The shuttle service really made the complications of leaving my vehicle behind null.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Everyone was nice and very efficient. Gave me a good deal for my vehicle and cleaned and got new vehicle ready tonget me on my way...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2021

the service is great. my salesman always try to please customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Ali was attentive and listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle. He found one that works well for me and has the features that are important to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Needed vehicle services which were completed in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

My husband and I came to Wolfchase Nissan to purchase a 2021 Nissan Armada. They did not have the color or model that we wanted but our sales person Ali (who was so amazing and a delight to work with)was able to find the exact one that we wanted in literally 24 hours! We had put a deposit down and told him we were not in a rush but to our surprise he found exactly what we wanted the next day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Process was smooth. Dealership was clean. Ali was available immediately. We negotiated a price that was suitable for my family. The restroom could use a good cleaning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Everyone from the web salesperson ,the receptionist, salesman,finance guy were all VERY nice and helpful. I am very satisfied with the service and will refer friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

We had a great experience at Wolfchase Nissan! They made it so easy to purchase a new vehicle! Having 3 kids with us was hard but they made it so quick and easy! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Great service, got the vehicle I wanted with no problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Ali did a great showing us whatever we wanted to see even though it was about 100 degrees outside. 3rd vehicle purchased from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Very friendly staff with hassle free sales rep and management team. Showed us several options for vehicle and gave us a very fair price for our used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

With my salesman Jerry Hugh I had a very nice day with purchasing my new automobile with a great Wolfchase Nissan and family great group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

As a first time car buyer, I had the best experience! Mr. Hamilton is very knowledgeable and he was very courteous! I loved it! Great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Please find ways with the Service Dept to reduce wait time for the customer…Also share ways that make car run more efficiently…Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Wonderful friendly and will recommend them to anyone. They are very knowledgeable of what they are selling and get you in and out in no time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Everyone that interacts with me to maintenance my vehicle are professional and knowledgeable about the services/products offered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Mr Hamilton Smith is the best. He really went far and beyond to assist me with the purchase of my car… He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

They have very prompt, and efficient service. Everything is done very professionally. The job is completed about the time they say it will be ready in….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I came in apprehensive about getting a different car, but Chris put that all to ease when he met us out front. Claude was a pleasure to be with! Thanks to them both, I am now driving a 2020 Nissan Rouge! Awesome job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

The team was awesome. They made me feel comfortable. They ensured my questions were answered. They made the process of buying a vehicle seamless. They were knowledgeable and patient. The best part was the delivery. I've bought three cars before and neither purchase included showing me how to use my vehicle. I enjoyed my experience at wolfchase nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Much better experience and customer service. Greatly improved experience overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Always a quick and reliable service, knowledgeable and friendly customer driven and focused on tending to my needs, excellent personnel and nice waiting area, definitely coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great car buying experience. We will definitely be back. Our sales rep knew everything about the vehicle we were interested in. Overall a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Mr Micheal Robinson on the Service Department was exceptional!!! He was very professional and he made sure me as the customer was satisfied and he was very attentive to my need as well he offers great service that I am sure Nissan will be proud of, also Allen was great as well he was able to assist me even with Mr Robinson not being there!!’ The whole team was awesome!!!!!


Leave Us A Review