Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We were greeted promptly and politely by the salesman. Mr Smith showed us the vehicle that we wanted to buy and we sat down to get a price for it. We came to an agreement and preceded to the finance department. Everyone and everything was done professionally. We appreciate the opportunity to work with the people of the company.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I really enjoyed the way business was handled. I was in and out. Thanks for the excellent experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Our sale person was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. Everyone we meet with were very friendly and knowledgeable with their job. The building was very clear.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Great customer service and my salesperson Mr. Ali had a great personality. Booker T handled the deal perfectly. And the finance man explained everything In detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Staff was willing to work with me to get the vehicle in right price range. Great service very much satisfied! Very easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Great repair services, very helpful staff, free car wash and the multipoint inspection helps pinpoint things that I didn’t even know was an issue

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Good service. Good customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Customer service was amazing. They are very courteous and informative. Mechanic was very knowledgeable when asked questions. Overall experience was awesome. Recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

WOLFCHASE Nissan is very professional! I would recommend going to Wolfchase Nissan. Turn around time is excellent.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Wonderful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Joe was absolutely wonderful. He took really good care of me from the time I got out of my car. Carl (finance) was great too!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Quality customer service. Mo was an excellent salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I had a really good experience. I Couldn’t have asked for anything better. The customer service was excellent. I’m highly satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Wolfchase Nissan provided me with outstanding service. Every consultant was knowledgeable, patient, and eager to find solutions. I would recommend ANYONE seeking a purchase to pay them a visit. Awesome staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I am in complete awe at how well my daughters and I were treated when we visited on Friday April 9th! Thank you so much for treating us so kindly, it meant the world to us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Booker T and Kevin were an absolute pleasure to work with and made buying our new 2021 Kicks a blast. Absolutely loving the new vehicle guys thnx!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The customer service by sales was outstanding. We came to the dealership with a list of specific requirements for our new vehicle. Chris listened to everything we told him and delivered! We absolutely love our new Nissan Marano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Hamilton Smith has great service and is the BEST Salesman at Wolfchase Nissan. Thanks so much for your dedication to your customers and the friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My experience at Wolfchase Nissan was great! All staff were friendly and helpful with all aspects of the car buying process! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great customer service.I was very pleased with the choice that I made ,when picking out a car very satisfied,Best dealership,The hold team did a great job.!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Their service department is great! All their assistants are so informative and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Fantastic,Mr. Rogers was very professional and did whaat he could to assure me things would work out n my favor, a very pleasant ordeal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Service department is exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Thank you Mr. Ali for helping me get my first brand new car. I really love it. If you are looking for a great, nice, & helpful salesman then he is the guy! ♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great customer service. They made my purchase of the 2021 Maxima so easy and seamless. I have bought a few cars there and they have always been the greatest,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Very professional and helpful staff. John was great and made sure I got exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Micheal was wonderful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Excellent customer service, plus superior knowledgeability about service needs. Extremely helpful to advise + schedule for best maintenance plan! Have referred to friends & family!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Clean wonderful service. Knowledgeable great customer service. Friendly patient and understanding thoughtful. Excellent great listening skills. Well trained,talented I’m happy to have my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I liked my salesman Ali. Disliked add-on in finance office. Agreed price is not the payment. Gap coverage is a must. Should have been in offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I bought my last Pathfinder from John Sadler and called him when I was ready for a new one. John is friendly, helpful & easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I received a free oil change and inspection. Staff was friendly and adhered to COVID guidelines. The wait time was not long considering how many people were present at the time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Came in at the end of the day and they were still able to get me in for service. In and out in a timely manner. Manager was very nice when I had a question about the service of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience. Our Salesman, John, did not pressure us in any way. We told him what we needed and how much we wanted it to spend. He showed us several cars and was very knowledgeable on each one. This is my very first Nissan and I am very pleased with my car and all the service you offer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Everyone was very good and helpful making the whole experience awesome but the price was good I think it could have been a little better but the car is so awesome that I really can’t complain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

This place has very nice cars and very good customer service. The cars are clean. The people are nice. The cars have awesome prices also. Over all it's a great place to buy a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

The service of my vehicle was completed accordingly and in the specified period quoted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Fantastic experience! Everyone was top notch. I would definitely recommend the Wolfchase branch to anyone, and will be using them for my next purchase. Completely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Other than paying my bill online most of the time it doesn't even work sometimes it 25 days before you get your payment that's the only problem I have is using the system to make the car payment it really is not very good at all very depressing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great service and also great timing. I wasn't there long and they also let me know what I would need down the line. I appreciate the awesome job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

My experience with Joe Daher was amazing! He greeted me soon as I walked in. He showed me every car I wanted to see and was patient! Thanks,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Absolutely amazing customer service and did everything possible to help me get into a nice and safe car for me and my children they were awesome

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Absolutely amazing customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Excellent service great peoples

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Very best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I enjoyed the experience. From the shuttle trip to the pick up was so pleasant. His conversation was perfect and with Covid those interactions are limited 😩.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great staff from sales associates to finance and management

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Service consultants Brittany & Dave were very helpful in getting my Nissan set up to be repaired. Dianne helped me find a time that was convenient. My Versa had a door latch issue that was taken care of & the shuttle service took me to work. Meme assisted with checkout & I was able to use some Nissan points that saved me money. I will return for service again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Nice friendly people. Do a good job. Everything is very professional .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Ali Pirani, Booker T, and Claude at Wolfchase Nissan were very friendly and respectful. I have never experienced such exceptional customer service at a car dealership as I did when I meet these 3 guys. I could tell they loved their job. They patiently answered all of my questions, and they made sure I had a pleasant experience. I will definitely send all friends, family, and strangers I meet to Wolfchase Nissan as a result of the quality experience I received. This is my first Nissan purchase and I made an excellent decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Everyone was so curtious. Very helpful, took time to breakdown and explained everything! They worked on a timely manner. They many selections to choose from.........,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great and pleasant staff all the way around from Joe to finance to management who helped me get exactly what I wanted and pay exactly what I wanted. Simply came in for a test drive and left with what I wanted. Great great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Kevin was great and very knowledgeable...Contact Kevin if you want a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Oliver helped me to get a nice and comfortable car for my family and I and gave me information on how to improve my credit! He did an outstanding job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Awesome Awesome Job took really great care of me very great group of people My salesman the financial management they made it a great transfer of Cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I Purchased My Very First Car Yesterday & I Must Say My Experience Was Great! Everyone Was So Polite & Helpful.. The Employees Are Very Friendly. And Thank You All So Much For Everything..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The people were very friendly and did an excellent job on detailing my vehicle. It was a great job on the inside and outside. I liked that they wanted me to be very pleased with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This dealership has always been too shelf. Chris W. Has always been incredibly helpful and a pleasure to work with. John was JT salesman this last trip and he was incredible as well. You guys keep up the great service. I will return if ever in the market again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I brought my Murano in for a new tire and ended up needing an alignment. We had hit something on the interstate and had more damage plus a recall. They said they had all parts to start on the insurance things (from hitting something) on a Monday, and on Tuesday they would do the recall and would order that part. Took it in monday. Ended up not havin all the parts. They didn’t start on the recall until Thursday morning because the part wasn’t ordered like they said. So what was supposed to be a two day job ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The service was great the dealer was very kind and helpful I feel very confident in my choice of vehicle now more than ever before

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Excellent service and experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Wolfchase Nissan gave me the best possible experience when purchasing my first car on my own. Ladarius Wright, Booker T. Johnson, and Claude Bradley were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Staff is always friendly. The shuttle service I received was great. Professional and friendly, the drive was great, he followed all the driving requirements and I felt safe at all times. Diane is great. She is knowledgeable and always eager to help the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Easy in and out. Did not get a copy of the checks you normally do...tires, battery, etc. Thanks for the free oil and filter change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Mr. Oliver Turner was very helpful, polite, courteous, and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. Mr. BT Johnson was also helpful in assisting me with my service. I would highly recommend visiting Wolfchase Nissan and asking for these gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

What Chase Nissan has a professional team of extra ordinary team members : Silas / Booker T. And Kevin , all of which Play a very vital role in customer service as well that's customer satisfaction. To be quite honest I would refer to these guys as the Wolfchase Nssan Dream Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great customer service, the staff was very welcoming & friendly! Mr. John Sadler was very great! Overall it was a great experience, I would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great customer service for a SUNNY Saturday. My oil change was timely. I was greeted and given instructions on the wait time and where I could sit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

The salesman Mr. Turner, was very friendly & very knowledgeable of the cars. He was nice and amazing. Would recommend to anybody. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Mr. Ali was very understanding and very helpful! We loved our experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Mr Hamilton smith did all he could to get my deal worked out. He’s was very professional and knowledgeable of his job. I would recommended him to other customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Chris the salesman was very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. And helped me learn the new features on the car. Overall very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I got a oil change last time at the dealership in Southaven it was 45$ and to come to this dealership to pay 68$ a big difference will not return again..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Mr. Pirani was great . He helped with everything that I need . The service was great And they also have the best prices .. I would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Wonderful and excellent experience. Made me feel at home. Best experience that I could have had and do very happy with everything that happened yesterday

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

This was the Best Experience ever in purchasing a SUV! I want to give big shout outs to Booker T, Ali, and Carl S. They really took care of me and was so professional. I had to take the time to express my appreciation and how happy I am with my purchase, I love my SUV. They answered all my questions and concerns. I can’t say enough how grateful I am these 3 gentlemen were a part of my SUV purchase process. The process was quick, fast and stress free. I highly recommend this team! Wolfchase Nissan is AWESOME!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Wolfchase Nissan is the only Dealership I've dealt with for my last three vehicles. The service is always outstanding, and it has never been a pain being there! They take really good care of their customers!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Oliver did a great job getting me exactly what I wanted, and I didn't have to sit at the dealership all day either!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I had an appointment with my dealer and almost canceled. I have been to some in the past who just absolutely wasted my time. Or I was there from sun up to sundown and went home with some car I didn't really want but needed a car that ran. I absolutely got what I wanted and I love love my new Sentra. Thank you Chris and Claude my miracle workers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

My car salesperson was Anthony "Tony"Rogers. Mr. Rogers listened to my wants & needs when it came to me finding the perfect car. I came in determined to purchase stock #8495, a 2021 Nissan Altima. I researched this car for 2 weeks and after noticing that it was still there I went in to view the car on a snowy Saturday. Five sales reps walked passed me. Mr. Claude, finance personnel, saw me and asked me how could he be of assistance to me. Told him the exact car I wanted and he sent for Mr. Rogers to come back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I was pleased with the replacement of my tires. Especially the findings in the tire I didn’t know had damage. I love having shuttle service !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Tony Rogers was our salesman and did an excellent job of finding the car we needed. Then he got the deal we needed and we are very happy with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Jessica was great, she called to inform me of additional services needed and was able to email my invoice online via email so I could pay before arriving. Everything was quick and seamless, no wait time to pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

everyone took their time to help in every way possible to meet all my needs.. service was great and really helpful in every way possible.. even the shuttle bus driver was nice and extremely helpful in all ways possible.. Thank You Wolfchase Nissan Team.. C.H. Holliman Jr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Professional environment and customer friendly. Needed a mechanic to help with a oil leak That was found. Why should i have to pay for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I went in yesterday looking for a new car. Got to test drive 3 new/used Rogues and found one I liked. Everyone was very helpful and I would recommend Wolfchase Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I love my Nissan Versa, wolf chase Nissan made my buying experience exception. Tony Rogers took care of me and made sure I got the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Speedy and friendly service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

The people were very friendly and well knowledgeable about the cars on the lot and they worked hard to get me the best deal done fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Excellent staff and a great car. This is our 3rd purchase and we’ll be back for the next one. Thanks again for making the choice easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

The service I received was excellent and fast. I got exactly what I wanted. I will totally recommend to all of my friends and family

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review