Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great experience !

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Every time I come to get one of my Nissans serviced it’s like being welcomed by family. They know me, they know my cars and respect the quality I need and deserve. Wolfchase Nissan keeps me coming back and makes me thankful that we are apart of the Nissan family!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

The staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. My salesman Mr.Sadler was great as well as the finance manager,he was patient and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

My experience was great and fast

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

The representative James Bond at the Memphis wolf chase Nissan took care of everything for me. He was very nice, explained everything clearly to me.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

My last experience at Wolfchase Nissan was a service appointment that went extremely well.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Overall amazing experience today working with Tony (Anthony Rogers)!! He and the whole team were courteous, approachable and made our whole process easy! We have never had such a smooth car buying process!! We got a major upgrade on our pathfinder. Went from a base model 2018 to a SL 2022. It’s a pearl white dream. Right off the bat I said “I want to upgrade but I don’t think it will happen” and he responded “oh yeah, we gonna make something happen for you guys”. And he DELIVERED!! We got a generous trade in value and it was all ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I got my vehicle repaired through an extended warranty program. It took way longer than expected for warranty to review and approve the claim but Aaron was so patient and informative. I plan on using him every time I come back to Wolfchase Nissan! You’re the best Aaron!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Amazing

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Just a long wait But hospitality was. Great

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

The experience was good. I wish more oil change coupons were available to customers as they were in the past.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Friendly and fast service

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Mr.Turner was the best , very informative with picking my first car. Explain every little detail with me

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

As above. But I would like to give Rusty an outstanding 10 out of 10 for his customer service. He was appreciative of our need to get the vechile looked at quickly since we were traveling. He also called to locate another dealership for us to go to when he found out the problem had reoccured. He ALSO called while we were in Nashville to see if the dealership there was going to be able to help us. He went above and beyond to help us. If we lived in Memphis, we would definitely return simply to your dealership simply because of ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I had just purchased my vehicle less than a month ago and had to put air in my tire several times. It had a nail in it. I was very satisfied with my service.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Rusty always makes sure all my car maintenance needs are taken care of.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Ali, our sales person, was GREAT!! He was knowledgeable and friendly. Every question I had he answered quickly. Ali was very gracious with my Father, who was purchasing the truck. He even waited until my son and myself could get back to the dealer a little after closing time to pick up my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

To be satisfied with any service,YOU NEED QUALITY PEOPLE, to meet customer requests. My service needs were met with greater quality of ,CAREING FOR MY NEEDS, than at any other location I have ever used. You can guide a horse to water but, you can't make him drink. Such is hiring an individual to work as a service person in any business.They will work to keep employment,however,service businesses need committed individuals who in their greeting asks how may I help you?Wolfchase Nissan has that individual, RUSTY HINES. His is more than a word as ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

No complaints had an wonderful experience working with Ali Pirani, he’s the sales consultant at the Wolfchase Nissan in Bartlett, Tennessee. Ali was courteous and friendly and helpful with choosing my first new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

The service tech was very informative. He found I needed filters and fully explained what it was and the cost. While waiting someone came around with a snack tray and water which I thought was very personable. Service time was not very long. This was a simple oil change and tire rotation, BUT there was many points checked to insure my truck was overall in good running order.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

The service department guy was very courteous and helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Rusty in service was so helpful to me ! I so appreciate him and how fast he fit me in to an already overwhelming work load at Nissan. Thank you so much !!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) All very well!!! 👍 (Original) Todo muy bien!!! 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I was like most people, skeptical about dealerships… my son encouraged me on several occasions to go to the Nissan Dealership and I finally did. I called first, spoke to Rusty, was advised on the best time to come and did. I was so impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of everyone and will return for mileage maintenance and tune ups. A plus service

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

good

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

They only recommended what was required for my car. They also gave us a discount for my hubby's Veteran status. I appreciate that recognition very much.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Mr. Rusty did a great job explaining what needed to done.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

I came in very upset my new to me vehicle had a leak i left very happy

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Everything went great!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Loved my sales rep. He was very patient.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Friendly staff, timely work

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

The salesman was extremely nice and very professional and knowledgeable. We felt well taken care of. The finance person was very nice also.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Joe Daher was amazing he made a usually tedious experience fun and was very helpful. Carl in finance made everything quick and easy. I've bought 3 cars and by far this was the best experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I like nissan wolfchase services department, just bring ur car for change oil and no appointment needed, ver smart.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Good

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Pleasant and timely. The facility is always clean and staff is wonderful.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Did great work in a matter of time.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Chris P. took great care of us. He was very knowledgeable about the care and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole experience. I am excited with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I brought my car there after unfortunate and improper services rendered by a previous shop and they took care of those mistakes.They provided me with the information I needed to get my car back running as well as made great suggestions on what I needed t keep it running.They thoroughly communicated everything that was going on and assisted and allowed ME to make the best decision for my car.I greatly appreciate them for their service and professionalism

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

My salesman was super informed and helpful. I could not believe how fast the process was

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Joe went above and beyond to get me the ride I wanted and went the extra mile to make sure I knew how to use all of the features my car included.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Eric and Allen both were very helpful. Outstanding ambassadors for your company!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Rusty Hines was helpful from the first phone call and kept me informed every step of the way. WN is very fortunate to have someone who is so conscientious and customer-oriented working in the service department. That has not been our experience with other dealerships. Rusty is an incredible asset to the dealership and service department. He has earned our future business, not just for the service department; when we are in need of a new vehicle, Wolfchase Nissan will be our first stop. And while I hope it is a long time before I need further contact with your ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

My car and i were towed to Nissan after hitting a pothole that tore my tire. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I have taken my car to other Nissan agencies and you have been the best. You give good service to your customers and that is very important to me. My English is very bad but I had very good attention from Mr. Cesar who helped me in everything related to the service for my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I was very pleased with the entire staff. Everyone was pleasant and attentive. My sales guy, Pirani, was awesome!!! Everything went smoothly and quickly. I'm very appreciative of the entire team.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Very professional and fast service

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Service manager Eric promptly resolved my issue ! My customer service representative James Bond communicated very well with my car throughout the process , great customer skills!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

The sales and financing staff were super friendly and helpful! So pleased with my experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Allen greeted me and was awesome. Advised me of wait times before service began and let me know when my car was being pulled in for service. I appreciated the attentiveness.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Aaron was great, he offered me the floor mats

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Aaron was great

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Salesperson and Financial person were extremely helpful and patient while I made the decision to buy my new car at Nissan. They did a great job getting me in the car I wanted for the price that worked for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I had an oil change and a tire replacement. The work was performed well. I was called with an update on tire prices. The downfall is that I took my car in at 8am and got it back at around 1:30pm.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Great Service. Friendly Staff

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Joe was really nice & knowledgeable. He made my experience with buying a suv a breeze.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Was an awesome experience!! Ali and Carl answered all my questions. They were very courteous and helpful, and they made me feel at ease during the process. I got the vehicle I wanted, and I’m happy!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Fast and friendly service with a smile even offered free refreshments for the short wait…

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Great service! Thanks for taking care of all my concerns.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Ceaser was just the nicest, friendlest guy to deal with. So professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Friendly friendly employees

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

This is the third vehicle purchased from Wolfchase Nissan, and each time I was very pleased with everyone I came in contact with during the process. I give this dealership my highest possible recommendation.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

This was the best car buying experience of my life. I've never met more friendly people. 100% satisfied.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

I came in for a oil change, tire rotation and general maintenance inspection. I had a coupon and it was honored. I was waiting for my car in the service department, on a Friday. It was about an 1hr to 1hr30min wait..

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Great professional service. Always treated with kindness. Also used shuttle and young man was very kind

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

I love the team at Wolfchase! Omar, Booker Johnson and Phillip in finance! Booker sold me my second Nissan which was also a Rogue! They are so awesome! I feel like I had 3 big brothers watching out for me! I love my new Rogue sport!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

I especially love how you greet people get the work done at a proper time how friendly your staff is and overall direct to the point.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

The entire team here is awesome, Allen, DeSean, Anthony &Jonathan went above and beyond concerning my 2016 maximum....I love that fact that I was able to sit in the window and watch all four guys assist with my not so easy fogg light in my bumper ..I was blown away by all hands on deck... It was the effort and compassion that keeps me coming back....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Everyone there were really nice and helpful. They seemed to be interested in helping me buy the car that we found. The car was very clean and ready to go. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

This was the best experience. I have ever had, my salesman William was awesome, he was very patient and he also listened to my wants in buying a vehicle. Also Claude on the finance side was also awesome and rest of finance team were great. They are an awesome team to deal with buying a vehicle. Also Omar is detail and patient as he go over the details of your vehicle. Thanks everyone for the awesome experience buying a vehicle from Nissan Wolf chase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

I trusted Wolfchase Nissan with my first car purchase in 2017. I had a tight budget and needed a car quickly. Oliver Turner and team worked with me and I was very pleased. So when life happened this year and my family needed a vehicle I went to Wolfchase again. They are upfront, don’t try to pressure you to get what you don’t need or want. They were friendly, efficient, and got me taken care of. Go see Oliver Turner!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

The salesmen were knowledgeable and courteous. This dealership had the vehicle I wanted at the price that I wanted to pay. I’m completely satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door with a warm smile. They also acknowledged the fact of me being a loyal Nissan customer. From the sales person to the Finance Managers my experience was great as usually at this location!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Ali just sold me a new 2021 Nissan Murano. He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He gets a 5 out of 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

The team was awesome. They found the car with the options we were looking for at a great price. Never felt pressured. Salesman and sales manager were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE WITH MR BOOKER T AND JOE D. AND YOUR FINANCE MANAGER. I WOULD REFER ANYBODY TO WOLFCHASE NISSAN ANY DAY.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Thank you Chris/John for being so awesome, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and safe while making our purchase easy! Thank y’all! The Hortons!


Leave Us A Review