Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Staff treated me and my fiancé right. Very professional and friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Everyone there were really nice and helpful. They seemed to be interested in helping me buy the car that we found. The car was very clean and ready to go. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

This was the best experience. I have ever had, my salesman William was awesome, he was very patient and he also listened to my wants in buying a vehicle. Also Claude on the finance side was also awesome and rest of finance team were great. They are an awesome team to deal with buying a vehicle. Also Omar is detail and patient as he go over the details of your vehicle. Thanks everyone for the awesome experience buying a vehicle from Nissan Wolf chase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

I trusted Wolfchase Nissan with my first car purchase in 2017. I had a tight budget and needed a car quickly. Oliver Turner and team worked with me and I was very pleased. So when life happened this year and my family needed a vehicle I went to Wolfchase again. They are upfront, don’t try to pressure you to get what you don’t need or want. They were friendly, efficient, and got me taken care of. Go see Oliver Turner!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

The salesmen were knowledgeable and courteous. This dealership had the vehicle I wanted at the price that I wanted to pay. I’m completely satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door with a warm smile. They also acknowledged the fact of me being a loyal Nissan customer. From the sales person to the Finance Managers my experience was great as usually at this location!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Ali just sold me a new 2021 Nissan Murano. He was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He gets a 5 out of 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

The team was awesome. They found the car with the options we were looking for at a great price. Never felt pressured. Salesman and sales manager were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE WITH MR BOOKER T AND JOE D. AND YOUR FINANCE MANAGER. I WOULD REFER ANYBODY TO WOLFCHASE NISSAN ANY DAY.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Thank you Chris/John for being so awesome, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and safe while making our purchase easy! Thank y’all! The Hortons!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The team at wolfchase Nissan was awesome. I told them what I wanted and they did everything they could do that I would be satisfied. I would highly recommend anyone to shop there if they’re in the market of getting a new car. My salesman Tony Rogers was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Everything went smoothe and we were able to get everything we wanted when we came in to purchase a car last weekend. Thanks for everything and the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Mr. Tony and Mrs.Michelle went above and vryond my expectations results for getting me in a new car. Not only did Mrs. Michelle continue to check on me but made sure I came in and told me I would not be let down before leaving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I had a great experience!!!! Between Abner, Omar, Booker T, and Claude - I was in excellent hands. My experience was awesome from beginning to the end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The dealership was very kind, they were on point, smiles , made you feel like family, a real down to earth dealership, great deal on cars, ,, I feel really good about my DEAL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The attention given to us was great from beginning to end—getting acquainted with the vehicle to actually going back and purchasing it. The salesman was particular in making sure we understood everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

The dealer was very cool and helpful I really do appreciate the time coming here and I wanna do the best I can do with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

My salesman was very patient with me. Didn't hassle me. I am very happy with my truck. Mr.Smith is a great salesman. I will recommend nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2021

Friendly assiocates, and really assit customer to meet the need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Great service, friendly staff, knowledgeable salesman. It was a pleasant experience. It was my first time at this dealership but it was enjoyable. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

it was a relaxing experience, everyone was nice and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

This dealership was nice friendly and clean. They have wonderful customer service and hospitality. Chris Wainscott made my experience wonderful and I will most definitely buy all my cars from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I was welcomed by a nice salesman without even being asked. I also appreciate the cleanliness of the place. Everyone did their best to accommodate me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Staff was very helpful and courteous. They answered my questions and concerns in a timely manner. I would recommend my family and friends to come to Wolf chase Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Everyone was nice and very efficient. Gave me a good deal for my vehicle and cleaned and got new vehicle ready tonget me on my way...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Diagnosing one of my vehicle's issues was near impossible, but Rusty and Tim made the repair process smooth! Excellent communication and service. The shuttle service really made the complications of leaving my vehicle behind null.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2021

the service is great. my salesman always try to please customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Ali was attentive and listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle. He found one that works well for me and has the features that are important to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Needed vehicle services which were completed in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

My husband and I came to Wolfchase Nissan to purchase a 2021 Nissan Armada. They did not have the color or model that we wanted but our sales person Ali (who was so amazing and a delight to work with)was able to find the exact one that we wanted in literally 24 hours! We had put a deposit down and told him we were not in a rush but to our surprise he found exactly what we wanted the next day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Process was smooth. Dealership was clean. Ali was available immediately. We negotiated a price that was suitable for my family. The restroom could use a good cleaning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Everyone from the web salesperson ,the receptionist, salesman,finance guy were all VERY nice and helpful. I am very satisfied with the service and will refer friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

We had a great experience at Wolfchase Nissan! They made it so easy to purchase a new vehicle! Having 3 kids with us was hard but they made it so quick and easy! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Great service, got the vehicle I wanted with no problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Ali did a great showing us whatever we wanted to see even though it was about 100 degrees outside. 3rd vehicle purchased from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Very friendly staff with hassle free sales rep and management team. Showed us several options for vehicle and gave us a very fair price for our used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

With my salesman Jerry Hugh I had a very nice day with purchasing my new automobile with a great Wolfchase Nissan and family great group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

As a first time car buyer, I had the best experience! Mr. Hamilton is very knowledgeable and he was very courteous! I loved it! Great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Please find ways with the Service Dept to reduce wait time for the customer…Also share ways that make car run more efficiently…Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Wonderful friendly and will recommend them to anyone. They are very knowledgeable of what they are selling and get you in and out in no time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Mr Hamilton Smith is the best. He really went far and beyond to assist me with the purchase of my car… He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Everyone that interacts with me to maintenance my vehicle are professional and knowledgeable about the services/products offered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

They have very prompt, and efficient service. Everything is done very professionally. The job is completed about the time they say it will be ready in….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I came in apprehensive about getting a different car, but Chris put that all to ease when he met us out front. Claude was a pleasure to be with! Thanks to them both, I am now driving a 2020 Nissan Rouge! Awesome job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

The team was awesome. They made me feel comfortable. They ensured my questions were answered. They made the process of buying a vehicle seamless. They were knowledgeable and patient. The best part was the delivery. I've bought three cars before and neither purchase included showing me how to use my vehicle. I enjoyed my experience at wolfchase nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Much better experience and customer service. Greatly improved experience overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Always a quick and reliable service, knowledgeable and friendly customer driven and focused on tending to my needs, excellent personnel and nice waiting area, definitely coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great car buying experience. We will definitely be back. Our sales rep knew everything about the vehicle we were interested in. Overall a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Mr Micheal Robinson on the Service Department was exceptional!!! He was very professional and he made sure me as the customer was satisfied and he was very attentive to my need as well he offers great service that I am sure Nissan will be proud of, also Allen was great as well he was able to assist me even with Mr Robinson not being there!!’ The whole team was awesome!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Courtesy, nice, respectful, and friendly. Place was very clean, the environment was nice. Services were helpful and got things done diligent. Hope they'll continue to be this way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great dealership! Ali was wonderful to work with and made us feel right at home. This as the easiest car purchase I have had to date!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Overall, a great experience as usual. One "complaint" might be the removal of online scheduling from the website. I hope that feature comes back in the future. But this really wasn't a problem with getting routine service performed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, wish they had more cars to choose from but understand that was not really their fault .our salesman Chris was very nice and knowledgeable ,great atmosphere to buy a car no pressure and try their best to make the deal work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Excellent Services nice staff. Very friendly caring keep you inform what going on with your care..Noce place to bring your car for service th

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

My passenger airbag was turned off after I picked my car up. I got under the hood work done so I’m not sure how that happened.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Very friendly positive fast efficient . They cared about your well being while you waited. They were honest in their feedback. Went overboard to find best optiins

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

The service staff was friendly and explained issues with my truck. I didn't wait very long and they honored my coupons. Thanks!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Everyone was so kind and helpful. We enjoyed our experience there! Nobody pressured us to buy and everyone that worked with us was so great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Caesar blessed me. Good service. My wait time was not extremely long. The customer service allowed me to use my expired coupon, wasn’t over that many days but they blessed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Service time is reasonable. Service performance is not what expected. Don't believe some of the Service paid for was rendered. Example, paid for air filters which I believe they did not installed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Service advisor was knowledge and made suggestions offered by the technician but not pushy. Service was fine in a timely manner. Waiting area was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

It was amazing fast timing, and the service was delightful great staff and experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, informative, and willing to compromise when needed. Very accommodating to my wants and needs. I will definitely return when I purchase another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I’ve purchased 4 Nissans from this dealership, the customer services is exceptional,.Oliver Turner and the entire sales and finance teams never let me walk away unhappy and always exceed my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Been doing business with the Nissan family with Mr Hamilton Smith for many years and always very satisfied with the service I received. Would gladly recommend to other family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Every one was very friendly and helpful. They were able to find me a finance company even though I have less than satisfactory credit. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Excellent customer service! Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car. Ali was awesome and funny! Made the experience enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

The service department was awesome! Their Merchanic Jeff was absolutely wonderful and professional! He made sure I understood what was going on with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Completely Satisfied, finance department was easy to work with, and Salesman was there to answer any questions. Overall good experience. Was ev n taken to the Service Department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Very knowledgeable and helpful friendly and prompt it was like we had been knowing each other for years showed me waiting room and refreshment areas very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Super friendly staff. very attentive to my wants.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

The dealership was very clean and neat. Mr.Ali and Mr.Claude were very professional and helpful.i would definitely recommend Wolfchase Nissan to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I like the service we got. Everything went well for me. I think Joe for being productive and pleasing to me. I will recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Everyone was nice and informative. We had to wait for a couple hours, so appreciated the shuttle to the mall. My Nissan is a 2014 and your service department has always taken great care of me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Our salesman Tony Rogers was great! His personality, demeanor and everything was good and we were very pleased when we left with our daughter’s car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

being around good people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I had a great experience. Joe showed me my options and informed me on the different products. There were two other gentlemen that helped with paperwork and they were great as well! Thanks so much Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The people there maded our family fill right at home there service was very professional and they didn’t have us waiting very long Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Good customer service from Cezar. Thank you for accommodating me and my family. Great job and great services. You kept me informed throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

The staff at Wolfchase Nissan were knowledgeable and patient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Fast and friendly. Great knowledge of product and car needs

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The experience at Wolfchase Nissan was the best car shopping experience I’ve ever had!! Mickey was an excellent sales clerk and he most definitely was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

very attentive and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Clean and comftorable enviorment with quick service and awsome customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Was unable to get an oil change at the facility that I bought my vehicle, but Wolfchase was able to fit me in. They were excellent, and when they were unable to get my car to me by the original promised time, they came out to tell me exactly what was going on.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

The hours are relatively convenient. They have Very friendly staff and they always follow up afterwards. I’m still iffy on the pricing.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Service was excellent and my car was ready in due time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I love wolfchase nissan ! The staff all are professional and very friendly. I am in and out when I get service! #1 wolfchase nissan!! Jessica!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Great service, friendly and very helpful! Will purchase our next vehicle from here. I would also recommend this dealership to friends and family who want to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

The sales person was extremely friendly from the minute we arrived on the lot until we left. The process was extremely quick (this was great because my wife and I had our 6 year old and 1 year old with us). The finance manager was very friendly to us and our kids

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Sales Rep, Hamilton Smith and Finance Manager, Carl Sanders were extremely patient and very helpful as I made my new purchase. I’ve been a Nissan Customer since 2000. I had had a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

What started out as a simple internet purchase turned into someone that would make the trip to buy again. Our salesman Chris was excellent. Very professional and answered every question we had. Was a truer advocate for us. I know that most dealers prefer to have cars sold on payments. But when Chris found out i wanted to pay cash he didn’t let that be a factor. In fact. He made sure we were happy with our purchase. People buy from people. And Chris is the perfect example of a salesman that you want to buy from.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review