Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Outstanding customer service. Excellent quality of work. Friendly salesman and financial management with expertise in every aspect of their work performance. Affordable prices that makes financing more affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I wasn't planning on buy anything that day. I only wanted to check the price, but the offered me to good of a deal to pass up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Nissan provides quality cars with affordable prices. Great on gas. Inside features are easy accessible. Outstanding customer service with excellent team performance. The best car dealership when buying an automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Nissan had excellent service. It was my first time. Everyone was very friendly and took care of me right away. I will most definitely be returning.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I had an insurance claim that needed a subliment. They were able to fix my car tire/rims that Jim Keras Nissian didnt and refused to fix. Wish I would have brought my car here first. I forgot the rep that helped me, but he was nice and he also let me test drive the car before I took the car. With the bad experience I had with Jim Keras Nissian. I didnt work with any of the people that is listed below

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

We were very happy with our experience with Wolfchase Nissan. Our salesman(Chris Penilton), was very knowledgeable & accommodating throughout the buying process. We were more than satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Everyone was very nice , knowledgeable & efficient. I was informed about service to my vehicle that would soon need to be addressed & I was very pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Wolfchase Nissan staff is always very helpful and friendly. They make you feel welcome and not just another “job” to do. Their work is always excellent!! Good job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great Customer Service. I was able to speak with a technician to make sure I was satisfied with the final diagnosis and solution to fix my truck. Will come back again for my next car service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great service from Chris & Booker . Not so much from Nina. Chris & Booker made it fun to buy a car at Wolfchase Nissan. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great dearship works with customers had no pressure to buy very knowledgeable about the vehicles and fast service will buy there again if needed my new dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Always a pleasant and professional experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great salesman help me find a good vehicle with good price and fast service was in and out in less than 2 hrs on a Sunday at that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

My experience was great. My salesman was amazing. We were greeted once we arrived. My salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. The whole process was smooth and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

First service on my 2020 Rogue, was having trouble with front driver side tire continuity going down. So I brought it in for service and everything was taken care of. The young lady in your service department took very good care of me, thank you very much Britney for being so good at your job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great job but my parts came from O'reilly. I could have just bought my own parts. They buy your parts and make them up. Service did not try to offer me any online coupons for service. Went online myself. Overall I'm satisfied with job though....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I had a wonderful car buying experience, wasnt stressful and I felt my sales representative was professional and knowledgeable. i would recommend my friends asking for him if they are looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The staff are highly knowledgeable and very professional Joe went above and beyond to please us it was a great pleasure to meet and have Mr Booker T work with us😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Joe was a great help to me as I bought my new car. The place was clean and experience was quite nice. Joe was courteous and knowledgeable about my Altima Platinum.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Rusty took very good care of me and my car care needs

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

The sales representative and financial representative were both extraordinary in both customer service and work ethics. Both deserved a rating about five. I would like to thank both for all they do and continue success.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

My service consultant was informative and helpful. She walked me thru the inspection and the services I came in for. She also reminded me of what I will need on the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Great service and wonderful people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Oil change in about 45 minutes. Fast, courteous and friendly! Love the customer service at Wolfchase Nissan

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Friendly staff with knowledgeable technicians, and fair prices to go along with them. I will continue to bring all of my vehicles here for all of there service’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

great place to buy a car and rent. we been buying our cars and renting from them since 2013. We tell everyone about nissan and how good of a service they are.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Everything went very smoothly from my first visit until I signed off on my new car. This will be my first Nissan and I can highly recommend going to Wolfchase Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

The staff at Wolfchase Nissan have always treated us well and provided us with great service. The communication fell short our last visit; I believe that it was a simple mistake and not intentional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Came in knowing I had a major problem with my car. Was able to get a shuttle to work, later told what all was wrong, and Cesar took care of processing a claim on my extended coverage. Paid online and conveniently got to pick up my car after service hours once I got off work. The drive axle got replaced and the symptoms are gone! I will be back soon for my transmission service when it’s due.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The finance manager was also awesome in completing paper work. Mr Pirani excellent,, patience, a great salesman and deserves a rating higher than a 5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The workers ALWAYS seems soooooo extremely nice when ever I come in for service friendly workers will ALWAYS make people come back and they seem to always try fixing my issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

John was great to work with! He made my daughter’s first car buying experience easy. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Extremely helpful and nice group of folks here. Were attentive to all of our needs and scheduled a trip back to check the brakes which was very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Wolfchase Nissan is a great place to buy a car, I’ve bought two there over the last 10 years from the same sales person. The service department is fantastic, I took my truck in during th holidays expecting them to keep it several days. They had it ready to go in 28 hours. You won’t find better than that!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Excellent automobile service and sales from the entire company during the time I was waiting on my automobile to be serviced for oil and filter replace

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

There was a misunderstanding about the price and they made it right for me. And I think that was wonderful, some places would not have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I able to trade in my car with ease. From receptionist to dealership. All staff are friendly and approachable. The vehicle that I wanted was readily available.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

John Sadler did a great job helping me find my new vehicle. Really appreciated his help. He made sure I was oriented to the vehicle and understood and the tech behind it. Even showed me the service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

The people at wolf chase nisssan were very friendly they made me and my husband feel comfortable and they put a smile on our faces thank you👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Had a very pleasant experience purchasing my new vehicle. Chris W was an absolute joy to work with and made sure that were taken care of and happy! Every other person we came in contact with was exceptionally nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Good experience, representatives exhibited professional service, looking for ward to great service throughout the years with the Rogue Nissan and a good relationship with dealership representatives when making visits when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

The entire staff that help me on the date of my purchase was excellent Mr. Carl Sanders and Mr. Hamilton Smith went above and beyond their call of duty to make me feel really comfortable and appreciate it to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

They are very nice and friendly and will guarantee to get you in something you want. Very patient and welcoming. Amazing services. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Very professional. Service personnel explained what needed to be done and what could wait. Environment was clean and spaced well. My vehicle was left close to the door which is important to me due to my physical limitations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Customer service was great but wait time for financial was too long. The friendliness was superb and the financial person was as well but the wait time was not good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Ali and Youmni were great and nice I give the whole eperience 10 stars . They know there stuff🏅🏅🏅🏅🏆🏆🏆🏆thank you great service will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Ali is the guy we always call. He works with us and always helps us get the car we want. The best service with Ali!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

My salesman Chris W. Was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient !!! The entire experience working with Wolfchase Nissan team was more than I could ask for! I left there one satisfied customer! Thanks to the finance team and salesmen that assisted me throughout the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Very good service and my questions were answered well and beyond. I want this to be an anonymous review. I don’t want muy nato be displayed or shared.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

The service was excellent. The entire process, from the first encounter at the door, to the completion of purchase, was excellent. Everything was explained thoroughly throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great experience! I am a return customer and would do business with them again. Negotiations were a little back and forth but I got a great deal in the end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Shouldn't have to charge a hefty fee to look at a mechanical problem, especially when the customer is giving the diagnosis of the problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

All I can say is I love John he was super kind he listened and made whatever I needed happen I forgot my charger in my trade in and he came from out of nowhere with it in his hand he stayed around until I was completely finished with my purchase he deserves a raise don’t overlook him he has what it will takes to keep business thriving very personable I give him 10 across the board TEAM JOHN John was about 25 I notice there’s another John puddephatt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Amazing experience happy with my new SUV. Car salesman Ali was patient and friendly. He made my car experience easy. He showed us around the Nissan building

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Great service from start to finish! Will send anyone I know looking to purchase a new or used car y’alls way. We used 3 different sales people only because it was very busy when we arrived, and all 3 were friendly and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Great service and excellent customer experience. Joe took care of me. Was looking for a certain car and they had it and gave me a good trade in value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I had a great experience service this time the technician that did my oil change did a very professional job. I wasn’t tryna watch him but I was setting by the window I had no choice. I wanted to tip him really and he was quick on and out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I love this dealership. We've gotten our last 3 vehicles here. Mr. Ali listened to our needs and delivered beyond our expectations. We will definitely be back when we're ready to upgrade our 2nd vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Very Satisfied 10🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟star rating easily yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

This dealership is the best. Love how they treated me and my wife and they had ice cream day lucky me! Will Be Back! F

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

They checked almost everything in my car while doing an oil change. They also washed my car inside and out. Great service. I will return for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Great customer service!!!! Everyone was friendly and understanding. Management was patient and helped me choose the perfect case for my family! Thank you So very much Nissan!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Wolfchase Nissan needs to carefully analyze their procedures to speed up the process for customers who do not wish to spend the day inside their lovely showroom especially during a pandemic. I researched 2 used Altima on Monday night. My partner and I arrived by Uber shortly after opening on Tuesday morning with two checks to purchase them. We quickly inspected both cars, informed the salesman we would not require a test drive or a complimentary wash and would like to proceed as quickly as possible to purchase both without financing. While everything went smoothly with salesman and finance employee, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Your service was great.it was very good.i under stood where I was as far as my credit and how to work on it and build it back up. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Our sales person was great he really kept on top of things while we were there and made sure that we understand everything about the car and everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Very attentive to my needs in a vehicle. They have a great variety of vehicles for all budgets. The sales team works hard to get you what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

We have bought several cars from this dealership over the years and will continue to refer friends based on this experience. Will definitely start here when we get ready to trade again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Wolfchase Nissan in Bartlett was very helpful in the purchase of our new pathfinder. They worked with us on price to get us the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Very professional with customer satisfaction driven service. The sales team handled paperwork in a timely fashion. I would recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Wonderful experience. Everyone was so friendly and very helpful. My car was ready as promised. I used shuttle service for first time and will definitely use again. Love my Murano and Wolfchase Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

All could have been more straightforward. I understand that is what you all do. I will stop here. Just let me. Some were just not honest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

My experience at Wolfchase Nissan was exciting. Not everyday you walk into a dealership and have a bond with the sales rep and the finance manager as if you known them a life time. The warm laughter from friendly conversations..The best experience i have had so far. I will definitely tell others of the service i got.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

The best customer service I would recommend the service to my family and friends for sales service just anything for your car needs the staff is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I don't believe they are performing the free multi-point inspection as advertised. I didn't receive the paper that shows the condition of the different areas of my car and their "inspection" failed to notice badly needed repairs. I had to ask them to check those areas and they agreed my car needed further repairs. I rely on the inspection to help me avoid costly repairs; but it's not going to help me if they are not actually fully inspecting my car. I will try another dealership next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Did a fantastic job of getting my issue addressed and fixed. Professional through the entire process. Even the shuttle driver was superb. Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I appreciate everyone who helped me getting my first car. When I came in the customer service was amazing. I cried during this car purchase being that I done went through alot to get here. I will refer anyone I know to Nissan. YALL ARE GREAT !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Every thing was fine. Service customer service etc. .??thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you Everything was great everything was fine overall service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Was expecting the whole experience to take longer, but got it done same day. Very good service, will definitely recommend folks I know to this specific dealership and salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Easy to work with! Kevin did a great job! We purchased our vehicle sight unseen and we’re not disappointed! Great job done by all!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Very professional

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Spectacular! Joe Daher and Booker are amazing. Really listened to my needs and concerns . Then applied themselves to find the right car purchase. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I was able to exactly what I wanted and for a price I was happy with! Ali worked with me and was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He made buying a car very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I’ve my automobiles from Wolfchase Nissan simply because of Hamilton Smith. Hamilton is informative, respectful, courteous, and most of all, after 40 years of him being my personal car dealer I can depend on him to give me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Great experience Was welcomed at the parking lot Huge inventory and lots of smiling faces which makes a great car buying experience Thanks Mr. Jerry Hughs and Mr. Ali Parani for all of your assistance and patience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

My experience at this location was wonderful. Friendly service. My sales Rep. Chris Wainscott was great. He made my purchase worth every dollar. I give 5 stars to him and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I don’t like to just chitchat, therefore having a minimum of 25 words has been the part I dislike about this survey.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review